Skip to content

Contact Sterling

All Fields marked with asterisk(*) are required

United States Office

Telephone: +1 727 538 6132
Fax: +1 727 538 6121
Sterling Ultra Precision
8600 Somerset Drive Largo Florida 33773
United States of America

Fadi Achkouti, Global Sales Director
Email: Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com

Europe Office

Telephone: +44 116 246 3105
Sterling Ultra Precision UK
PO Box 36
2 New Star Road
Leicester, LE4 9JQ, United Kingdom

Andreas Kuchler, EU Sales Manager
Email: Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com

George Olariu, EU Service Manager
Email: George.Olariu@ametek.com
+44 7503 089708

India Office

Telephone: +91 7259000428
Fax: +91 80 6782 3232
Ametek Instruments India Private Limited
Divyasree N R Enclave, Block A, 4th Floor, Site No. 1,
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, Karnataka India
Email: Binu.AR@ametek.com

China Office

Telephone: +86 21 5868 5111
Fax: +86 21 5866 0969-234
AMETEK Commercial Enterprise (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Part A1 & A4, 2nd Floor Building #1
No 526 Fute 3rd Road East Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai 200131, China
Email: James.He@ametek.com

Japan Office

Telephone: +81 3 4400 2377
Fax: +81 3 4400 2301
AMETEK Japan
3F Shiba NBF Tower 1-1-30, Shiba Daimon
Minato-ku, Tokyo 1050012, Japan
Email: Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com

Korea (ROK) Office

Telephone: +82 10 9950 5226
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
Email: Chris.Park@ametek.com

 

Taiwan Office

Telephone: +886.905123590
Alan Mai
Email: Alan.Mai@ametek.com